My Greatest Hits, Trust Me

If you’re new to my blog, there’s a whole lot to read.  After all, I’ve produced a post nearly every day since starting in July.  That’s why I’d like to list my personal favorite blog posts, so that you can read me at my best.

Try these:

 

Sally (R) at school with another Mexican-American friend

Donald Groves in the kitchen 1b smaller

Don and Sally in the woods 1a smaller cropped2

Family 479

 

My father was a young man.  He had already been smoking for eight years.

David Groves jr high school

Casey and Claire 3 31 13 smaller

Cover What Happens 1d

Family 260

IMG_4025

Combo David and Donald shot closer

Patrice and David kissing NYears Eve 1a smaller

One thought on “My Greatest Hits, Trust Me

Leave a Reply

